POPI SLOVAKIA

 

Address:

POPI Slovensko

Vrbovská 16 
921 01 Piešťany

 

Contact:

e-mail: popi(at)processwork.sk

tel.: +421  907 460 058

or contact directly members of the directory

Bank contact:

account name: Institut Procesorientovanej Psychologie

account number: 4016795416/7500 
finantial institution: ČSOB, nám. SNP 29, Bratislava 81563

IBAN: SK24 7500 0000 0040 1679 5416

SWIFT: CEKOSKBX

 

 

PROCESSWORK CENTERS WEBSITES

 

 

Institut procesově orientované práce, Czech republic

http://www.processwork.cz

 

Process work Center of Portland, USA

http://www.processwork.org

 

RSPOPUK- The Research Society for Process Oriented Psychology, UK

http://www.rspopuk.com/

 

Die Forschungsgesellschaft für Prozessorientierte Psychologie, Zurich, Switzerland

http://www.prozessarbeit.ch/

 

Process oriented psychology Australia

http://www.processworkaustralia.org.au/

 

Process work, Greece

http://www.processwork.gr

 

Process work Denmark

http://www.processwork.dk

 

Process oriented psychology Ireland

http://www.popireland.org

 

Process work New Zealand

http://www.processworkaoteaora.org.nz

 

Process work Izrael

http://www.processwork.co.il

 

Process work Center, Poland

http://www.pozacentrum-pop.pl/

 

Akademia POP, Poland

http://www.akademiapop.org/

 

The Institute of processwork, Poland

http://www.processwork.pl/

 

German Processwork site

http://www.prozessorientierte-psychologie.de

 

 

hore

 

INTERNATIONAL WEBSITES

 

 

IAPOP- International Association of Process Oriented Psychology

www.iapop.com
Website of the international association of trained practitioners of Process Oriented psychology

 

Global Process Institute

www.globalprocessinstitute.org
Association of organizers and facilitators of Worldwork

 

Worldwork seminars

www.worldwork.org
Informations about Worldwork seminars

 

The Deep Democracy Institute

http://www.deepdemocracyinstitute.org/

The purpose of the Deep Democracy Institute is to provide diverse and multidimensional leadership training programs that teach attitudes and skills to unfold the potentials of organizations and communities.

 

 

hore

 

PROCESSWORK DIPLOMATES WEBSITES

 

 

Arny a Amy Mindell: http://www.aamindell.net/

 

Max Schupbach: http://www.maxfxx.net/

 

Arlene and Jean-Claude Audergon: http://www.processwork-audergon.com/

 

Reini Hauser: http://www.efn.org/~rhauser

 

Lane Arye: http://www.processworklane.com/

 

Pierre Morin and Kara Wilde: http://www.creativehealing.org

 

Julie Diamond: http://www.juliediamond.net

Stan Tomandl and Ann Jacob: http://www.comacommunication.com

 

Gary Reiss: http://www.garyreiss.com/

 

Jan Dworkin: http://www.jandworkin.com/

 

Ivan Verny: http://www.ivanverny.ch

 

Marianne Verny http://www.marianne.verny.ch

 

Bogna Szymkiewitz: http://www.bogna.info

 

Stephen Schuitevoerder: http://www.processconsulting.org

 

Stáňa Študentová a Anup Karia www.astafacilitation.net

 

 

RELATED LINKS

 

 

Europe Matters project http://www.europematters.org

 

Coma Care: www.comacare.com

 

The Deep Democracy Movement:

www.deepdemocracymovement.net

 

Thomas Diener: www.fairwork.com

 

Grossetransformationen: www.grossetransformationen.de

 

Lao Tse Press: www.laotse.com
 

The Focusing Institute: www.focusing.org

 

Somatic Experiencing: www.traumahealing.com

 

 

hore

Copyright © POPI 2003-2007 All rights reserved, Valid XHTML 1.0; Valid CSS; Terms of use

Webmaster: webmaster(at)processwork.sk

Last update 25.11.2007